ENTER RG123 TO RECEIVE 15% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM MAY 16TH TO MAY 31ST.
Shop
Customer Reviews
GENE'S ROCKVILLE FLORIST
Local Rockville, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

On the same day that our dear friend passed away I called Gene’s to send flowers to the home. I left the flowers and the type of arrangement completely up to the florist and what they sent was perfect for the occasion. I was very pleased with their good taste and very fast service. Thank you!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter in law was very Happy with the arrangement. She sent me a photo and it was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your timely delivery and wide range of selection. your website was easy to navigate and price range expansive.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Marvelous flowers and customer service. I wanted to send a bouquet to surprise a family member who recently obtained her phD, so I placed a web site order. Two hours later, a gorgeous bouquet greeted her. Thank you for truly delivering!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were so much more beautiful than the picture and lasted so long! I will definitely use Gene's Rockville Florist moving forward!
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was extraordinary. Beautiful. Exquisite. etc. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great arrangement at a fair price. Delivered on time with notification of delivery. Very satisfied.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for delivering the same day I ordered, even though it was after 9:00 pm when my relative received the flowers! That was very kind of you. The arrangement was beautiful too. Thanks!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was so easy to place the order and the flowers were beautiful as pictured and lasted a long time.My friend was happy and pleased and I saw them at her house and was pleased. I will continue to order from Gene's in the future.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Pretty arrangement with unusual elements
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

This was my first experience ordering flowers totally online and I was not familiar with Gene's. I did not see the arrangement, but the friends to whom it was sent report that it was beautiful and lasted a solid week. The exact quote was "kudos to the florist."
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I placed an order on a Saturday and although what I ordered online wasn't available, I got a call from them letting me know and offering a slightly more expensive order instead (of no extra cost to me). The order was delivered on time and was very well received. Would definitely use them again!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Easy online ordering. Flowers were perfect.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers. They look exactly like the photo on the website.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordering was easy. Flowers arrived same day and wife loved them
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I've had to call repeatedly, no less than 5 times, in order to receive reimbursement for my order not being delivered on time. As of this email, I'm still waiting.
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was lovely and they were professional.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The specific arrangement I ordered was not available, but the employees reached out to suggest another one, and then accommodated my requests very well. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful, and my friend was extremely pleased with the arrangement that arrived!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement lovely.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lovely. Thank you.
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I love this flower shop I got flowers from this place for my birth day an the flowers were gorgeous they were so colourful an vibrant I was shocked and amazed!! thank you
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My boyfriend got me these flowers and they were so gorgeous the colors were so vibrant an I was shocked thank you!!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for the gorgeous flowers I really loved them I was shocked!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were amazing my mother really loved them they were fresh and the colors were very vibrant this is go to place, Thank you!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent service, thank you.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Love it the flowers you made for my birthday.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Greatt and huge flower...love it they are amazing. Ustumer service!! And they able all the time. Thanks for my beatiful Flower.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wow!....Mother's Day flowers were Awsome !....super flowers and super customer service .Highly recommend
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wow!....Mother's Day flowers were Awsome !....super flowers and super customer service .Highly recommend
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wow!....Mother's Day flowers were Awsome !....super flowers and super customer service .Highly recommend
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rockville, MD
See Delivery Areas


GENE'S ROCKVILLE FLORIST
11622 Boiling Brook Pl
Rockville, MD. 20852
Local: (301) 874-0444

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at

http://www.genesfloristmd.com


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase